BUNDLE 2: Girl in Box

BUNDLE 2: Girl in Box
Free Gift

Regular price £45.00

T-Shirt + Poster + Pin + Album


  1. Brutus
  2. Ridicule
  3. How Soon is Now?
  4. More Fool Me
  5. Take What You Want
  6. Crying
  7. My Terms
  8. Shadowplay
  9. Strange People
  10. End of The Night

PLEASE NOTE: This is a pre-order and CD orders are expected to ship from week commencing 27th August 2021, Vinyl orders will be shipped September 2021. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order another item we recommend you place a separate order.

More from this collection